“BUTCH”

20170706-IMG_6662

20170706-IMG_6666

20170706-IMG_6672

I found “Butch” in a small meadow at the south end of Fortune Channel.At first I thought It was “Buttercup” but realized it was “Butch”.I got out of the boat to get a better angle.There are many large boulders here.While there, I could hear the distinctive sound of large rocks being overturned further to my left.I warned “Butch” that another bear was coming but he couldn’t of been less interested! Turns out it was “Buttercup” doing her rounds.She saw “Butch” & kept her distance.”Butch” moved on & the meadow was “Buttercup’s” once again.

4 thoughts on ““BUTCH”

Leave a Reply

