LARGE MALE

20170508-IMG_3596

20170508-IMG_3603

I went out today with high hopes of finally being able to get some excellent shots of Peggy & Piglet! Every single time I was able to visit them & take shots the clouds had snuffed the light.Today was sunny,so I was looking forward to finding my two furry friends & getting some great shots of them both!

I couldn’t find them anywhere?I stopped my boat at the beach they like & listened intently! Sometimes they could be inside the forest.Piglet makes a lot of noise.

I did find this large male very close to their beach however,so suspect he spooked Peggy/Piglet! Females will stay away from males as they can kill their cubs!

I hope he was passing through & is not going to be hanging around.Crystal & Chester’s favourite beach was close by as well.

5 thoughts on “LARGE MALE

Leave a Reply

