FEEDING & LOVING TIME

20170421-IMG_1926

20170421-IMG_1918

20170421-IMG_1908

20170421-IMG_1911

“Peggy” felt comfortable enough to nurse “Piglet” with me watching.The problem I had was staying still! A slight current was moving me to the right.I had to put my camera down & use the paddle.In a situation like this,the last thing you want to do is be seen doing is “moving”! It might spook the Sow & make her move into the forest.So I only moved when she looked away & froze when she looked at me. I finally solved the drifting problem by putting my boots over the side onto some shallow rocks to anchour myself.

14 thoughts on “FEEDING & LOVING TIME

Leave a Reply

