BIRDS OF A FEATHER POSE TOGETHER

20161020-2z6a4075

20161020-2z6a4082

5 thoughts on “BIRDS OF A FEATHER POSE TOGETHER

  1. Oyster-catchers…I’m surprised that I don’t see them near where I live, more often! I’m just around the corner from a small, historical town that is named “Oysterville” – fresh oysters for me, almost year-round, LOL

      • They might hang out more near the mouth of the Columbia, or prefer shores on the Oregon coast – more rocky areas where few humans go, I think.
        The oystermen and tourists might keep them away from the beach here, as well as the seagulls and crows – they might just bully the oyster-catchers to other areas.

Leave a Reply

