COMING OUT OF THE DARKNESS

20160725-2Z6A5141

5 thoughts on “COMING OUT OF THE DARKNESS

    • In this shot I guess I was about 40 feet? Becoming familiar with my animal friends is critical! Once they see me again & again,they realize I’m not a threat.Oh yes,they still keep a eye on me,but they accept me inside their flight zone.So,as a result,I can get closer than normal.I’m always watchful of their body language.

      • Makes sense although not the same I know the coyotes and they know me and my mutts I see their eyes but somehow no connection other than looking…your nature and fauna is so Canadian to me…and its lovely since they are all free

Leave a Reply

