CURIOUS

20160625-2Z6A3234

Many times while I’m taking pictures of bears,I’ll turn around & find that I’m being watched! Not only that but I suspect that these Harbour Seals try to warn the bears that I am close! They many times will make a huge loud splash! I beieve they are thinking that If they make a huge noise,the bear will look up & realize that danger is close by! They are in affect warning their furry friends that I am a danger & to be careful!

One thought on “CURIOUS

  1. I have noticed that with harbour seals. When I was trying to photograph some as the tide was coming in, they began to circle around me, watching my every move.

Leave a Reply

