“LEA” WONDERING WHAT I WAS DOING?

 

20160331-2Z6A8666

I saw Lea in the meadow near a isolated single pine tree. I tried to use the tree as cover to sneak up on her. Unfortunatly I was upwind from her,so she caught either my scent or sound & galloped off to the back of the meadow.She than just stood there wondering what was I trying to do? After a minute of pondering she ran off into the forest.

After they awake in the Spring,It’s like they forget? After a few more encounters, she’ll become familiar with me again.

6 thoughts on ““LEA” WONDERING WHAT I WAS DOING?

    • Isn’t she a hoot! I shouldn’t of tried to get close to her until she’s more reacquainted with me. It takes awhile but I’m sure she’ll relax as I visit her more & more.
      I’m not much for words.A picture can say much more than what even the most creative person can write.So I feel it’s always a vain attempt by me to try & describe.
      thank for commenting!

Leave a Reply

